Contact us

Sacramento Office (Headquarters):

2917 Orange Grove Ave.
North Highlands, CA 95660
Office: 916.927.6200
Fax: 916.927.6300

 

Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm PST

San Francisco & East Bay Area Office:

20983 Cabot Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Fax: 510.783.6201

Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm PST


Demis Roussos
President
Office: 916.927.6200 x. 7203 #
Email: Demis@RoussosConstruction.com

John Manikas
Vice President
Office: 916.927.6200 x. 7204 #
Email: JManikas@roussosconstruction.com

Douglas Siegfried
Flooring Manager
Office: 916.927.6200 x. 7201 #
Email: Douglas@RoussosConstruction.com

Scott Maupin
Construction & Renovation Manager
Office: 916.927.6200 x. 7206 #
Email: Scott@RoussosConstruction.com

Mariam Klaib 
CFO & Controller
Office: 916.927.6200 x. 7208 #
Email: Melissa@RoussosConstruction.com

Demaci Roussos 
Operations Manager
Office: 916.927.6200 x. 7202 #
Email: Demaci@RoussosConstruction.com

 

 

General Contact Form